facebook

florida ladies of elks 2016 17 icon 200x75
online reporting2
member resources2
florida elks news online 230x81
 

Media Inquiries

Florida State Elks Association, Inc.
24175 S.E. Hwy 450
PO Box 49
Umatilla, FL 32784

Toll free: 800-523-1673

Carl T. Seibert
COO/State Secretary
352-455-9436
carl@floridaelks.org
Colleen Gallant
Colleen Gallant
Therapy Services Director
352-445-0070  cgallant@floridaelkscts.org
 
         
Nick Miller
Youth Camp Director
352-602-0441
nick@feyc.org
 
Greg Weis
Director of Marketing
352-299-1385
greg@floridaelks.org

Louisiana State Legislature Increases New Orleans Hotel Occupancy Tax

The Legislature of the State of Louisiana has acted to increase the New Orleans Hotel Occupancy Tax from 13% to 14.75% effective April 1, 2014. This will affect our convention room rates and they will go from $128.56 to $130.52 per night.

Convention Attendees With ADA Transportation Needs Urged To Contact Grand Lodge

In order for the Grand Lodge to support the transportation needs of attendees with disabilities you are urged to contact the Grand Lodge if you require special assistance. Special coaches capable of kneeling to accommodate wheel chairs will be placed along the routes for those in need. If you require assistance please contact Tina or Jessica at the Grand Lodge as follows:

TinaH@elks.org

JessicaR@elks.org

 

My Element

Together we can do great things!


Already a Member?  Welcome Back!