The Florida State Elks Association, Inc. is a non-profit corporation founded in 1904. It is a voluntary association of Elks Lodges and all Florida Lodges are eligible for membership.

 
 
 
Questions or Comments? Contact Us  |  Follow Us  Facebook 32
florida ladies of elks 2016 17 icon 200x75             online reporting2                  member resources2                florida elks news online 230x81

Contact Us

Florida State Elks Association, Inc.
24175 S.E. Hwy 450
PO Box 49
Umatilla, FL 32784
 

State Association Staff

Carl Seibert
Carl T. Seibert
COO/State Secretary
352-455-9436
carl@floridaelks.org
Jenny Chatham
Human Resources Director
352-504-5813
jenny@floridaelks.org
         
 
 
Greg Weis
Director of Marketing 
FSEA Webmaster
352-299-1385
greg@floridaelks.org
  barbara shepard
Barbara Shepard
Director of Accounting
352-460-7209
barbara@floridaelks.org
         
Steve Harmon
IT Director
813-508-2315
steve@floridaelks.org
  rachael king3
Rachael A. King
Director of Publications &
The Harry-Anna Trust Fund
352-322-1282
rachael@floridaelks.org
         
 amanda frosch
 
Amanda Frosch
Accounting Assistant
352-272-1185
amanda@floridaelks.org
   Dana Beatty  
Dana Beatty
Meeting & Events Manager
352-430-5550
dana@floridaelks.org
         
     
Alice Smith
Administrative Assistant
352-801-6445
alice@floridaelks.org

 

 


Children's Therapy Services Staff

FECTS Main Office: 800-523-1673

Contact Diane Corson for questions regarding therapy services administration, employment opportunities, student internship programs, and inquiries about therapists and therapeutic procedures.

Contact Deborah Hall for application requests for therapy services, explanation of our program, eligibility requirements, and other general information about receiving free occupational or physical therapy.

 

Diane Corson FECTS Director Diane Corson
FECTS Director
954-605-2682 dcorson@floridaelkscts.org 
Deborah J. Hall
Administrative Assistant
352-801-6445
deborah@floridaelkscts.org

 

 


Youth Camp Staff

Contact Nick Miller for questions regarding Youth Camp administration; vendors, employment for aquatics, housekeeping, kitchen, maintenance, and nursing departments

Contact Krys Ragland for questions regarding CIT and Counselor summer camp positions

Contact Elliott Gilbert for questions regarding support staff summer camp positions

Contact Jen Miller for questions regarding summer camp enrollment, scheduling outside youth groups, Elk event registration, and scheduling Elk Lodge tours

 

Nick Miller
Youth Camp Director
352-602-0441
nick@feyc.org
elliott gilbert Elliott Gilbert
Program Director
352-552-0786
elliott@feyc.org
         
   Jen Miller
Administrative Assistant
352-431-8701
jen@feyc.org
   krys ragland Krys Ragland
Assistant Camp Director
352-455-4267
krys@feyc.org

 

 


Florida Elks Properties

Lynn Warburton
Properties Superintendent
352-455-3533
lynn@feyc.org
   

Louisiana State Legislature Increases New Orleans Hotel Occupancy Tax

The Legislature of the State of Louisiana has acted to increase the New Orleans Hotel Occupancy Tax from 13% to 14.75% effective April 1, 2014. This will affect our convention room rates and they will go from $128.56 to $130.52 per night.

Convention Attendees With ADA Transportation Needs Urged To Contact Grand Lodge

In order for the Grand Lodge to support the transportation needs of attendees with disabilities you are urged to contact the Grand Lodge if you require special assistance. Special coaches capable of kneeling to accommodate wheel chairs will be placed along the routes for those in need. If you require assistance please contact Tina or Jessica at the Grand Lodge as follows:

TinaH@elks.org

JessicaR@elks.org

 

My Element

Together we can do great things!


Already a Member?  Welcome Back!